Gums & Jellies
At CCI, we think it is important that everyone can enjoy sweets. That is why our gums & jellies are not only very tasty, but a lot of them are also vegan. And the varieties that are not yet vegan will soon follow. Because sweets without animal ingredients make everyone happy, don't they? This fits well with our motto, Sweets for all.
Gums & Jellies are soft, sweet sweets made from gelatine and/or starch mixed with sweeteners, colours, flavourings or fruit concentrates. They are made in many different flavours and shapes.
Non vegan/veggie (yet) Sugar Free Vegan Veggie